Thread: My Training Program

My Training Program

Hello, i read mikes article "all about volume " link here http://forum.reactivetrainingsystems...l-About-Volume. and i have applied what he said about 6 pushing movements for bench, 3 for squat, and 3 for deadlift for my program.

here it is. what do u guys think? thanks guys :)

btw, I'm new to the RTS training system. so if you guys see any faults please let me know :)

SUNDAY
    -Competition SQ x3 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -Deficit snatch grip DL x4 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -rows 8-10x3
    -Reverse Hyper extensions
    weighted abs 10x3

------

MONDAY
    -touch and go bench x3 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -3s pause close grip bench x4 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -stiff leg deadlift x5 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -dips 8-10x3

--------
    WEDNESDAY
    -front squat x3 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -inclined close grip x4 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue

---------
    THURSDAY

-Competition deadlift (conventional) x3 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -pause squat x4 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -latpulldowns 8-10x3
    -abs 15x3
    -------
    FRIDAY
    -3s pause competition bench x3 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -1s pause close grip bench x4 @9 load drop 5-7% fatigue
    -face pulls 10-15x3

Just a couple of things that came to my mind while reading. Maybe others will think differently, but I guess that is why we are on a forum discussing